REVIEWS ABOUT THE HYDROPUMP ARE PENIS ENLARGEMENT DEVICES NECESSARY TO GAIN?


COMMENTS, REVIEWS, FORUM

2022г: ARE PENIS ENLARGEMENT DEVICES NECESSARY TO GAIN?

Are Penis Enlargement Devices Necessary To Gain?

You don’t need to clutter your desk with penis enlargement devices.

I can just imagine how you found out about something as weird as penis enlargement.

You’ve been dissatisfied with your penis size for a long time. You tried to push the thoughts away, but you couldn’t do it for long. They just kept coming back. You googled for means to enlarge your penis.

Penis pills.

PENIS SIZE IN TEENAGERS

Penis surgery.

You shook your head, thinking, “those are scams.” And you were right.

Already resigning yourself to a life of sexual inadequacy and frustration, you stumbled upon one of the countless websites telling you of the promised land.

The Holy Land of Penis Enlargement

You devoured the posts, thinking, “This is too good to be true.”

Why did you think that? Because, again, they were trying to sell you on using devices instead of your own two hands.

Were they right?

That’s the question of this article:

“Do you need devices like the Bathmate or the VLC Tugger to grow your penis?”

I won’t keep you waiting for long:

You Don’t Need Any Devices

But don’t click away just yet. The only thing I meant by that is they aren’t NECESSARY.

What they are is CONVENIENT.

Let’s break it down:

Manual penis enlargement (jelqing & stretching):

Pros:

  • You save money
  • Easy to get the hang of
  • No equipment needed (except for some oil/lube, which you probably already have)

Cons:

WHAT PENIS SIZE DO YOU LIKE

  • Gains come slower
  • Bigger time investment
  • Time needs to actually be dedicated to it (unlike the Bathmate, which you can use in the shower, or the Tugger, which you can wear under your clothes all day)

Now, let’s take a look at the devices:

Pros:

  • Gains come quick
  • If you use the Bathmate, post-use pump is incredible and keeps motivation high
  • Almost no time commitment (30 seconds of putting either on, and you can use the Bathmate in the shower)

Cons:

  • Can be expensive
  • Not as easy to get the hang of, but still low learning curve
  • Not easy to explain why you have a penis pump if it’s ever found

If you skimmed over all that, I’ll sum it up in a single sentence:

When you use devices, you trade your money for time and convenience.

It’s that simple. Jelqing takes a lot of time, and it needs to be private (unless your mother flatmate doesn’t mind you stroking your dick on the couch for thirty minutes). In contrast, you can strap on the Bathmate during your morning shower and be done with it. You also don’t have to deal with the oil and everything, which can get messy.

Same for stretching your cock. You can either stand around stark naked for ten minutes pulling your penis in different directions, or wrap your foreskin inside the Tugger and wear it under your clothes all day.

No hassle.

But, there’s another big secret I’m going to let you in on.

Come closer, and make sure nobody’s listening.

You ready? Here goes:

You’ll make the best gains if you combine them all.

That’s right. It’s a bit of an issue designing your training around that, but luckily, I got you covered.

BUY PLUS SIZE COCKS

As for me, if I had to start all over again, I’d choose convenience every time. I would have stuck to it more and seen gains much earlier.

P.S. If you’re still unsure about using any devices, check out my glowing review of the Bathmate. If I had to confine myself to one exercise for my penis, I’d choose pumping with the Bathmate.





 

HYDROMAX-7

Can I ask a question? How much water should be in the hydropump during a procedure? My flask is almost full. What affects the amount of water? How many times a set do I need to press on the vacuum? The thing is that I got a full pump of water and began to vacuum. I felt like my penis filled with blood, and then it weakens. Do I need to increase the pressure again? Thanks.

Paul Already bought
05/08/2020
Admin

The pump should be completely full of water. Yes, of course, you need to increase the pressure. It weakens because your penis expands. Compress the corrugation, and the pressure will increase.

HYDROMAX - X30

Hello! I’ve been using a pump for seven months. I have hydromax-30. When I first started, my penis was 16 cm, according to the scale. Now it’s 17.5, but it gets to 18 sometimes. I noticed about 0.5 cm of growth every two weeks. For the last month, it has stopped growing. 1. Could it be possible that I’ve reached my limit? Or maybe I pressed the corrugation too hard? Does it matter if I press the pump 3 or 6 times? 2. Or maybe I simply need the larger size, like the 40th model?

Fred Already bought
24/07/2020
Admin

Good day! We recommend that you add jelqing exercises to your training sessions. If there aren’t any traumas, swelling, and erecting is great during sex, then you’re doing everything correctly. Add the jelqing exercises, and you will see the additional changes. You shouldn’t change the pump yet. The decrease in growth is normal. The body’s resources are restricted, but we are sure that you haven’t used yours up yet. It’s normal to get used to the loads. Thanks for your message. Right us back when you have any questions.

HYDROMAX-3

Hello, after using the Bathmate, my skin expands a lot under the bridle. It’s swelling up a lot more than the penis itself. Is it normal? It seems so swollen!

Mike Already bought
21/03/2020
Admin

Reduce the number of sets or vacuum pressure to avoid such swelling. If you’re overusing the pump, take a few days of rest and when you begin again, take shorter sessions.

HYDROMAX-9

Hi guys! Does anyone have two pump versions, the regular one, and the xtreme? Is there any difference between them? Also, my penis doesn’t want to grow much in length. I only added 2 cm, but my diameter has increased a lot. Condoms roll back tighter, plus the insert by the end of the session is a little tight. According to the manufacturer's recommendations, I must get the x7. Right now, with a maximum pressing, its 17.5 cm, but it’s a bit too tight. Is it time to get the x9?

Arthur Already bought
21/03/2020
HYDROMAX-7

I want to share my experience, and maybe it will be useful for somebody. The essence of active growth is overcoming. If your penis is 17 cm today, you need to reach 17.2 in the bathtub and don’t leave the tub until you get that! Then you fixate this result for 1-2 weeks. Don’t exit your bathroom until you get that 17.2. Then you will start noticing that 17.2 is getting too easy. You’re reaching this number in a first set. Next time do it until you’re 17.3-17.4 cm. That is how we grow. Also, check your hormones. If your testosterone is low, you can start taking Omnadren or Sustanon. They are substitutes for testosterone. Next, check your pump. If you can afford it, get the Xtreme. If you can’t, do the following: pump with a Hydromax to the edge (this advice isn’t for the beginners), then while you’re in the bathtub, push your pelvis forward. Your penis will lengthen a bit, press on the Hydromax, and you will be able to let some more water out of it, fixating this penis length. Pull your pelvis backward (to a normal position), and you will feel true vacuum! )) You can tilt the pump and stretch the ligament. Tilt ahead of you. Pull the pump away from yourself. Anyway, it’s a fight for the extra millimeters. It’s training. You don’t just put on the pump, yawn, and you’re done. Yes, it will still grow if you’re in a passive mode, but mine grew for 2 cm, and then the growing stopped! I started coming up with ideas, and the ice started moving! Good luck to you all!

Alex Already bought
20/03/2020
Admin

Alex, thank you for your advice! You’re a true professional!

HYDROMAX-7

How many times a week, and for how long should I use the pump?

Max
19/03/2020
Admin

Hello! Intensive training: 15 minutes a day, 3 sets at 5 minutes each, 5 days a week, during a 6 week period. The result may be up to 30% of volume and length as a whole. It depends on the individual specialties of the body. Maintaining training: 2-3 times a week with three sets at 5 minutes each. With regular training, you will get 2-3 cm of growth within a year. This result is permanent.

HYDROMAX-7

I decided to leave feedback about the hydropumps because I see that users aren’t very active at posting reviews. Maybe someone will reply with their experience and techniques in the use of hydropumps. So, I have two pumps: Hydromax 7 and Xtreme 9. In February, I purchased the Hydromax, and one week later, I knew that it was getting too small in diameter. I guess I underestimated my measurements. I like the result, so I decided to get a larger and more powerful pump. Now I only pump with the Xtreme 9. In a matter of six months, I have the following results: 1. I added 2.5 cm to my length right after I started using the pump. 2. If I stop using the pump for 2-3 days, I keep about 1.5 cm that was added. I am hoping that it will continue to grow as it does now. I understand that at some point, the growing process will slow down, but I sure don’t want to slow down. Theoretically, I saw some very big enlargements by pumps over the internet, so I am hoping that in a year or two, I will be getting the xtreme 11.

Omar Already bought
13/02/2020
HYDROMAX-9

I purchased a pump to solve my manhood problems. I’m warning you - it’s going to be a long story. I have prostates for over 1.5 years now. I caught a cold once and started peeing a lot. My urination flow got weak, and the bladder wouldn’t get empty. I had to strain myself, but it still felt like I didn’t finish urinating. Plus, in about 3-4 months, I started experiencing slight pain during urination, and my erection got weaker. I am only 31 years old, you guys! I went to see the urologist twice. He didn’t find any viruses or infections. It’s just those darn consequences of a cold (by the way, take good care of yourself and train your body to cold temperatures). Pills, suppositories (Prostatilen, Polioksidoniy), and sessions with a magnet didn’t help. When I came in for the second time, the doctor prescribed the same thing, and I knew that it wasn’t going to help me. By the way, my doctor didn’t recommend a pump. I did some research over the internet and read that hydropump is the best device for treating male problems and other issues. Also, I learned that it increases the size and volume of the penis. I wouldn’t say I needed that, but why not? ) Anyway, I was researching for a long time, and then I found a post about a hydropump. It wasn’t an advertisement but an actual post, describing which hydropump is better. They said that Hydromax hydropump was the best. I found this website – they are the official suppliers. It took me a while to find them. Anyway, I don’t think it’s too expensive (there are many options on the website), plus this hydropump lasts for many years. It recovers my health, that’s all I have to say. RESULTS: It’s been 6 days since I started using it (I use it every day). I noticed the effect after the first session! It felt as if stagnation started to go away. I stopped running to the restroom so often, my urination flow became stronger, and I began to empty my bladder. And the pain is gone! The results are unreal! I mean, I’ve been suffering for 1.5 years, and I just started using the pump! I understand that results will get even better the more I use it! Plus, my penis will get more substantial, and my overall male health will improve! Anyway, thanks for reading till the end! I am so grateful to this company and especially Mary, who were so kind in providing detailed consultation I needed! You guys are fantastic!

David Already bought
08/02/2020
Admin

Hello, David! Thank you so much for such a detailed review! We always rejoice when our product helps in solving people’s problems! We wish you excellent health and full recovery!

Showing 201 to 300 of 391 (4 Pages)
1
false
false
Remove
Change