REVIEWS ABOUT THE HYDROPUMP BATHMATE INSTRUCTION MANUAL


COMMENTS, REVIEWS, FORUM

2022г: BATHMATE INSTRUCTION MANUAL

In order to obtain optimum benefit from the Hydro pump and to avoid inappropriate use which may cause discomfort, you are strongly advised to follow the instructions as outlined below: 

  • Wash your hydro pump using warm, clean soapy water and rinse thoroughly. 
  • Say goodbye to the pubic hair! Ensure your pubic area is reasonably well trimmed. This will facilitate the vacuum seal against the pelvic seat. This is actually a good thing as your penis will look bigger with just a trimmed bush. 
  • Unwind and take time for yourself. A relaxation period of a few minutes in a warm shower or bath is required to allow the testicles to soften, allowing them to remain free from the sealing area thereby avoiding any discomfort or pain. 
  • Apply only the minimum amount of vacuum pressure necessary to achieve an erection. Excessive vacuum pressure and over vigorous pumping may result in bruising or injury to the penis. 
  • To benefit the most in erection hardness and optimal blood flow, it is best to remove the device every 2-3 minutes and allow the penis to retract. 
  • Massage the penis in the flaccid state for 2 minutes, then reapply the device and repeat the process. 
  • You should do this a maximum of 3 times in any 15-minute session. 
  • To massage, rub your penis tip and shaft with your index finger and thumb. You could also grip tightly like you are about to masturbate and then release. 
  • Repeat.  
  • It is important that you do not use the Hydro pump for more than 15 minutes in any period of 24 hours.


WHAT IS THE PENIS SIZE FOR BOYS

Step by Step Instructions How to Use the Bathmate hydro pump

 

Other sites might try and tell you there are different steps between pumping in the shower and bath, they are incorrect.  It does not matter where you are pumping, the process is always the same.   Follow these easy steps.

  1.  Wash your pump, inside and out.  Always wash before and after each session to keep clean and free of any bacteria 
  2.  Take time to let your body relax, no less than 5 minutes in warm water.  The best results come when your body is relaxed and has no tension. You need your testicles to soften a little further so they do not get in the way of the bellows during pumping.
  3.  Push & hold the black pip in the closed position with your finger.
  4.  Fill the hydro pump cylinder with water until completely full
  5.  While still holding the black pip closed, place the Bathmate pump over your flaccid penis and press tightly against your pelvic bone.  It makes no difference if the notch in the base is facing up or down, what ever is most comfortable for you.
  6.  Make sure your balls are clear of the pump and make a complete seal against your body. Comfort is key here.
  7.  Angle the hydropump slightly upwards and open the valve by releasing the black pip to the center (open) position
  8.  Slowly pump the Bathmate until the bellows remain depressed.  This is how you know that optimal vacuum pressure has been achieved.
  9.  Keep depressed pump on your penis for 5 minutes before releasing the vacuum.  To release the vacuum, depress the valve cap inwards to activate the quick release mechanism.

We recommend 15 minutes per session, use the unit as often as once per day. Best results are archived by repeated inflation and deflation of 2-3 times of 5 minutes each over 15 minute period. You’ll be simply amazed at the development in both the erect and flaccid size of your penis and it can dramatically improve your performance as well. The use of a Bathmate pump will give the user an increase in length and girth.

WHAT PENIS SIZE IS CONSIDERED SMALL

You’ll see the results from the first time you use it and the second you take it off. However your penis will slowly start reducing within a few hours, it’s not an overnight miracle. You should commit to it.

It is not a sprint, it is a marathon. It’s similar to weight training if you go to the gym once your body won’t really look any different other than pumped for show. If you go to the gym three or four times a week you will start seeing changes.

how to use bathmate hydromax penis pump

how to use bathmate hydromax penis pump

Share This Image On Your Site

AVERAGE-SIZE ERECT PENIS: FICTION, FACT, AND THE NEED FOR COUNSELING - WHAT SIZE SHOULD A MAN'S PENIS BE





 

HYDROMAX-7

Can I ask a question? How much water should be in the hydropump during a procedure? My flask is almost full. What affects the amount of water? How many times a set do I need to press on the vacuum? The thing is that I got a full pump of water and began to vacuum. I felt like my penis filled with blood, and then it weakens. Do I need to increase the pressure again? Thanks.

Paul Already bought
05/08/2020
Admin

The pump should be completely full of water. Yes, of course, you need to increase the pressure. It weakens because your penis expands. Compress the corrugation, and the pressure will increase.

HYDROMAX - X30

Hello! I’ve been using a pump for seven months. I have hydromax-30. When I first started, my penis was 16 cm, according to the scale. Now it’s 17.5, but it gets to 18 sometimes. I noticed about 0.5 cm of growth every two weeks. For the last month, it has stopped growing. 1. Could it be possible that I’ve reached my limit? Or maybe I pressed the corrugation too hard? Does it matter if I press the pump 3 or 6 times? 2. Or maybe I simply need the larger size, like the 40th model?

Fred Already bought
24/07/2020
Admin

Good day! We recommend that you add jelqing exercises to your training sessions. If there aren’t any traumas, swelling, and erecting is great during sex, then you’re doing everything correctly. Add the jelqing exercises, and you will see the additional changes. You shouldn’t change the pump yet. The decrease in growth is normal. The body’s resources are restricted, but we are sure that you haven’t used yours up yet. It’s normal to get used to the loads. Thanks for your message. Right us back when you have any questions.

HYDROMAX-3

Hello, after using the Bathmate, my skin expands a lot under the bridle. It’s swelling up a lot more than the penis itself. Is it normal? It seems so swollen!

Mike Already bought
21/03/2020
Admin

Reduce the number of sets or vacuum pressure to avoid such swelling. If you’re overusing the pump, take a few days of rest and when you begin again, take shorter sessions.

HYDROMAX-9

Hi guys! Does anyone have two pump versions, the regular one, and the xtreme? Is there any difference between them? Also, my penis doesn’t want to grow much in length. I only added 2 cm, but my diameter has increased a lot. Condoms roll back tighter, plus the insert by the end of the session is a little tight. According to the manufacturer's recommendations, I must get the x7. Right now, with a maximum pressing, its 17.5 cm, but it’s a bit too tight. Is it time to get the x9?

Arthur Already bought
21/03/2020
HYDROMAX-7

I want to share my experience, and maybe it will be useful for somebody. The essence of active growth is overcoming. If your penis is 17 cm today, you need to reach 17.2 in the bathtub and don’t leave the tub until you get that! Then you fixate this result for 1-2 weeks. Don’t exit your bathroom until you get that 17.2. Then you will start noticing that 17.2 is getting too easy. You’re reaching this number in a first set. Next time do it until you’re 17.3-17.4 cm. That is how we grow. Also, check your hormones. If your testosterone is low, you can start taking Omnadren or Sustanon. They are substitutes for testosterone. Next, check your pump. If you can afford it, get the Xtreme. If you can’t, do the following: pump with a Hydromax to the edge (this advice isn’t for the beginners), then while you’re in the bathtub, push your pelvis forward. Your penis will lengthen a bit, press on the Hydromax, and you will be able to let some more water out of it, fixating this penis length. Pull your pelvis backward (to a normal position), and you will feel true vacuum! )) You can tilt the pump and stretch the ligament. Tilt ahead of you. Pull the pump away from yourself. Anyway, it’s a fight for the extra millimeters. It’s training. You don’t just put on the pump, yawn, and you’re done. Yes, it will still grow if you’re in a passive mode, but mine grew for 2 cm, and then the growing stopped! I started coming up with ideas, and the ice started moving! Good luck to you all!

Alex Already bought
20/03/2020
Admin

Alex, thank you for your advice! You’re a true professional!

HYDROMAX-7

How many times a week, and for how long should I use the pump?

Max
19/03/2020
Admin

Hello! Intensive training: 15 minutes a day, 3 sets at 5 minutes each, 5 days a week, during a 6 week period. The result may be up to 30% of volume and length as a whole. It depends on the individual specialties of the body. Maintaining training: 2-3 times a week with three sets at 5 minutes each. With regular training, you will get 2-3 cm of growth within a year. This result is permanent.

HYDROMAX-7

I decided to leave feedback about the hydropumps because I see that users aren’t very active at posting reviews. Maybe someone will reply with their experience and techniques in the use of hydropumps. So, I have two pumps: Hydromax 7 and Xtreme 9. In February, I purchased the Hydromax, and one week later, I knew that it was getting too small in diameter. I guess I underestimated my measurements. I like the result, so I decided to get a larger and more powerful pump. Now I only pump with the Xtreme 9. In a matter of six months, I have the following results: 1. I added 2.5 cm to my length right after I started using the pump. 2. If I stop using the pump for 2-3 days, I keep about 1.5 cm that was added. I am hoping that it will continue to grow as it does now. I understand that at some point, the growing process will slow down, but I sure don’t want to slow down. Theoretically, I saw some very big enlargements by pumps over the internet, so I am hoping that in a year or two, I will be getting the xtreme 11.

Omar Already bought
13/02/2020
HYDROMAX-9

I purchased a pump to solve my manhood problems. I’m warning you - it’s going to be a long story. I have prostates for over 1.5 years now. I caught a cold once and started peeing a lot. My urination flow got weak, and the bladder wouldn’t get empty. I had to strain myself, but it still felt like I didn’t finish urinating. Plus, in about 3-4 months, I started experiencing slight pain during urination, and my erection got weaker. I am only 31 years old, you guys! I went to see the urologist twice. He didn’t find any viruses or infections. It’s just those darn consequences of a cold (by the way, take good care of yourself and train your body to cold temperatures). Pills, suppositories (Prostatilen, Polioksidoniy), and sessions with a magnet didn’t help. When I came in for the second time, the doctor prescribed the same thing, and I knew that it wasn’t going to help me. By the way, my doctor didn’t recommend a pump. I did some research over the internet and read that hydropump is the best device for treating male problems and other issues. Also, I learned that it increases the size and volume of the penis. I wouldn’t say I needed that, but why not? ) Anyway, I was researching for a long time, and then I found a post about a hydropump. It wasn’t an advertisement but an actual post, describing which hydropump is better. They said that Hydromax hydropump was the best. I found this website – they are the official suppliers. It took me a while to find them. Anyway, I don’t think it’s too expensive (there are many options on the website), plus this hydropump lasts for many years. It recovers my health, that’s all I have to say. RESULTS: It’s been 6 days since I started using it (I use it every day). I noticed the effect after the first session! It felt as if stagnation started to go away. I stopped running to the restroom so often, my urination flow became stronger, and I began to empty my bladder. And the pain is gone! The results are unreal! I mean, I’ve been suffering for 1.5 years, and I just started using the pump! I understand that results will get even better the more I use it! Plus, my penis will get more substantial, and my overall male health will improve! Anyway, thanks for reading till the end! I am so grateful to this company and especially Mary, who were so kind in providing detailed consultation I needed! You guys are fantastic!

David Already bought
08/02/2020
Admin

Hello, David! Thank you so much for such a detailed review! We always rejoice when our product helps in solving people’s problems! We wish you excellent health and full recovery!

Showing 201 to 300 of 391 (4 Pages)
1
false
false
Remove
Change