• New York
  • Los Angeles
  • Chicago
  • Houston
  • Philadelphia
  • Phoenix
  • San Antonio
  • San Diego
  • Dallas
  • San Jose
  • Austin
  • Jacksonville
  • San Francisco
  • Indianapolis
  • Fort Worth
  • Columbus
  • Detroit
  • El Paso
  • Seattle
  • Denver
  • Memphis
  • Nashville
  • Baltimore
  • Boston
  • Oklahoma City
  • Portland
  • Washington
  • Louisville
  • Las Vegas
  • Milwaukee
  • Albuquerque
  • Tucson
  • Fresno
  • Sacramento
  • Long Beach
  • Kansas City
  • Virginia Beach
  • Atlanta
  • Colorado Springs
  • Month
  • Omaha
  • Miami
  • Auckland
  • Minneapolis
  • Tals
  • Cleveland
  • Wichita
  • Arlington
  • Bakersfield
  • Tump
  • Oror
  • Anaheim
  • New Orleans
  • Honolulu
  • Santa An
  • St. Louis
  • Riverside
  • Corpus Christi
  • Pittsburgh
  • Stockton
  • Cincinnati
  • Lexington
  • St. Paul
  • Anchorage
  • Toledo
  • Newark
  • Plano
  • Lincoln
  • Buffalo
  • Chula Whist
  • Orlando
  • Fort Wayne
  • St. Petersburg
  • Laredo
  • Jersey City
  • Norfolk
  • Lubbock
  • Irvine
  • Chandler
  • Garland
  • Hialeah
  • Madison
  • Baton Rouge
  • Irving
  • Chesapeake
  • Glendale
  • Fremont
  • Scottsdale
  • San Bernardino
  • Rochester
  • Spokane
  • Richmond
  • Gilbert
  • Boise
  • Modesto
  • Tacoma
  • Des Moines
  • Oxnard
  • Fountain
  • Moreno Valley
  • Shreveport
  • Akron
  • August
  • Columbus
  • Huntington Beach
  • Yonkers
  • Amarilla
  • Little Rock
  • Tallahassee
  • Grand Prairie
  • Brownsville
  • Worcester
  • Newport News
  • Santa Clarita
  • Overland Park
  • Knoxville
  • Providence
  • Jackson
  • Garden Grove
  • Oceanside
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Santa Rose
  • Rancho Cucamong
  • Port Saint Lucie
  • Chatanug
  • Ontario
  • Vancouver
  • Cape Coral
  • Sioux Falls
  • Springfield
  • Pembroke Pines
  • Tempeh
  • Elk Grove
  • Salem
  • Lancaster
  • Crowns
  • Eugene
  • Palmdale
  • Salinas
  • Peoria
  • Rockford
  • Pasadena
  • Fort Collins
  • Hayward
  • Pomon
  • Escondido
  • McKinney
  • Sunnyvale
  • Torrance
  • Joliet
  • +1 202 960 7214

    ⚠ WATCH OUT FOR COUNTERFEIT


    90% of Bathmate vendors sell bad quality hydropumps created in China, Korea, India, Russia, and other countries.

    If the quality and result is not the main factor for you, if you want to purchase a cheap Bathmate copy from the scammers, think about it: isn't it easier to buy a fake on the official website of the supplier of fakes like Ali Express?
    Why encourage the scammers?

    If 95% of the products you see on the website or in the adult store are from China, what do you think is the probability that this website or the adult store will sell you the original Bathmate?
    Sometimes a useless product that only looks like it is Bathmate is sold at the price of the original and the adult stores sell it at even higher price, having a windfall and no shame, selling a counterfeit as the original!
    Check out the prices on the manufacturer's website and see the difference!




    COMMENTS, REVIEWS, FORUM

    HYDROMAX - X30

    Hello! We ordered X-30. Thanks for such prompt delivery! We are delighted with the pump and the result. We have a question that we didn’t find the answer to on this website. Do you sell separate hand pumps for this model? If you do, can you send me a link to the product?

    Mary Already bought
    07/08/2019
    Admin

    Hi, Mary! We’re so pleased you’re satisfied with the product! Hand pumps aren’t sold separately and intended only for the XTREME series. After achieving the results, when the model that you’re using becomes small, we offer discounts to our clients, to get another pump that’s more powerful and larger.

    HYDROXTREME-5

    How to divide the time session, and how will it affect the ending result? Should I split the pumping time by 3-5 minutes or 10 minutes, followed by 5?

    Randy Already bought
    06/08/2019
    Admin

    Both options are possible. Watch for the state of your penis. If it turns blue – remove the pump, massage the penis, and continue to pump. If there isn’t any bluishness, you can increase the time of one set. It’s all individual, so there isn’t a specific time for it. 4 sets at 5 minutes each is suitable for most. Although, based on my real experience, I gradually (maybe, due to my laziness) transferred to 2 sets at 10 minutes each.

    HYDROXTREME-7

    I am using XTREME. How long will it take to enlarge my penis?

    Edward
    03/08/2019
    Admin

    Edward, cell division occurs in each organism at approximately the same rate. During the first 2-3 months of use, there will be no significant difference from the type of pump. Still, the ligament of the penis will start strengthening, and there will be the resistance of the body to continue growth at a set pace. There is an additional pear-pump, which allows creating an even stronger vacuum and affects the tissues by local pressure in a more powerful way.

    HYDROMAX-9

    Good afternoon! I want to leave a short review. I purchased X-40 at the beginning of March. During three months, on average, I’ve used it 4 times a week, and my length has increased by 1.5 cm and 0.2 cm in diameter. Overall, it’s not a bad result. We will see how it goes.

    Danny Already bought
    29/07/2019
    Admin

    Danny, thank you for the review!

    HYDROMAX-9

    Hi! How long does the courier delivery take? Can I pay to the courier in person? Do you attach the instruction manual? Do training help to improve the erection?

    Randy Already bought
    26/07/2019
    Admin

    Courier delivery takes 3-5 days, depending on the region. Instruction comes in the packaging. The pump improves erection. There’s a medical term called LNP-therapy. It’s the erection treatment by local negative pressure.

    HYDROMAX - X30

    If the penis reached the maximum size in diameter but not in length, can it still grow in length?

    Andre Already bought
    18/07/2019
    Admin

    Andre, further growth is possible (depends on personal persistence and individual characteristics of the body). For example, Hydromax – X30 has an inner diameter of 5.7 cm and 22 cm in length. This model allows the growth of diameter up to 5.3 cm. Hydromax-X40 has a diameter of 6.7 (enable the growth of diameter up to 6.3 cm), with the length of the flask – 24.5 cm. An increase in length is possible during a specific period. In 6-12 months – by 2.5-3 cm in length and 1 cm in diameter (if pumped regularly as instructed and it also depends on genetic predisposition).

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hi! I have a question. On the first day of pumping, my penis stretched in length by maximum, but on the following days, it extends less. Is it normal, or should I increase the intervals between the training?

    Andre
    17/07/2019
    Admin

    Andre, it’s normal. The point is to continually give the signal to your body for growing new tissues by way of regular stretching with a pump. The principle of penis growth is based on lengthy, regular use of hydropump. We recommend daily training, 15-20 minutes per session, or at least 3 times a week. You can have a break only if you feel that your penis is “tired,” then you must give your tissues a rest for about two weeks and then continue with training as before.

    HYDROXTREME-9

    Good afternoon! I have the XTREME-9, but I have a question about a pump. It began to let in air from the side of the hose. The air comes out of the crack, where the reverse valve is inserted. The pear itself isn’t damaged (it doesn’t leak). I understand it can’t be purchased separately, or am I wrong?

    Andre Already bought
    10/07/2019
    Admin

    Andre, please specify your order number.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello. I got this pump at your store. Every time I used it, I develop a soft bump on the skin around the head (on the right side), and it’s filled with a clear liquid. If I massage this pump for 10-15 minutes, it completely goes away. It doesn’t hurt. Do you know what it is? Why does it happen? How to avoid it from appearing? Is it dangerous? Can I continue using the hydropump? Will it happen every time I pump? The first time it happened, it scared me!

    Alex Already bought
    10/07/2019
    Admin

    Hi, Alex. It’s the accumulation of lymph on the surface of the skin. There is nothing to worry about. It appears on the sensitive skin because your tissues aren’t adapted to the vacuum yet. You must lower the pressure and have a few sessions using a low vacuum, after which you must increase it gradually and monitor the state of your tissues. Or you can continue on the same pressure level and massage the penis, just as you do it until the bump completely dissolves. With time, when your tissues get adjusted, you shouldn’t have any more problems with bumps.

    HYDROMAX-7

    I read on the forum that I must eat lots of protein to have my penis enlarge. Can you commend on this? I learned that eggs have the best protein structure-the albumin.

    Tim Already bought
    10/07/2019
    Admin

    Hello! Your goal is to eat 100 grams of protein a day. The main thing is to divide it into 4 portions and eat it throughout the day. The number of proteins is specified on the food packaging. To make it easier, take 3 egg whites with every meal (you don’t need yolks). I egg white has 5 grams of protein, and each egg yolk contains 7 grams of protein. It’s not recommended to eat more than 3 egg yolks a day because it may cause obesity. If you don’t have an overweight problem, then it should be okay. A good source of protein is cottage cheese. Keep in mind that your body cannot absorb over 25 grams of protein in one sitting. The liver isn’t able to release more ferments for the breakdown of protein. This means that if you take small portions of protein more often, your body will absorb it better, and you will be healthier. Protein is building material for your organism.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello, I purchased the Bathmate hydropump, and after using it, I developed red dots on the penis. A few days later, it darkened. Can you tell me if it’s normal? Maybe I’m doing something wrong?

    Nick Already bought
    10/07/2019
    Admin

    It is because of the excessive pressure. Monitor the state of your penis during a session and lower the pressure when needed, to give your penis some rest, then proceed again. Create the maximum strength and leave it for 1-3 minutes. Then lower the pressure a little. Keep it like that for about 5 minutes. Adjust it to your feeling. Pour the water out, massage the penis, and repeat the set. The procedure shouldn’t be over 15-20 minutes. When you feel that you’re used to the pressure, you can start pumping twice a day.

    HYDROXTREME-7

    Hello. Can you tell me which model will suit me? My measurements are 15.7 x 5 cm. Thanks!

    Arthur
    09/07/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Arthur. According to your parameters, you can use the following models: Hydromax-7 Wide Boy, Xtreme-7 Wide Boy or Hydromax-9, and Xtreme-9.

    HYDRO-7

    Hello, Michael! I got the strap! It’s definitely more comfortable with the belt because holding the pump for 20 minutes is tiring. I wish I had an example menu of what I should eat for a month. What do I eat for breakfast, lunch, and dinner? I’d use this menu monthly with some adjustments. How much does it cost to get a menu like that? Fitness nutrition is quite pricy.

    Eugene
    09/07/2019
    HYDROMAX-5

    Good day! 12 cm is in erected state.

    John
    08/07/2019
    Admin

    Hi, John. Yes, in the state of erection.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Thanks, I got it. Can I use it twice a day?

    Tim Already bought
    07/07/2019
    Admin

    At first, we recommend using the Bathmate once a day. In the future, you can use it twice a day but monitor the state of your penis.

    HYDROXTREME-9

    Thank you, I understand it now. Yes, I got the confirmation letter. Thanks for the information and instructions.

    Anthony Already bought
    04/07/2019
    HYDROXTREME-9

    Всем привет , товар получил в срок , сразу же его применил на себе , понравился , все достаточно приятно и комфортно то что и хотел. Можно даже и не сбривать волосы,с короткой стрижкой хорошо присасывается ). Но у меня не получилось проверить оригинальность .... я вроде как там зарегистрировался и меня перенаправило в магазин там все на английском и где мне там искать подтверждение оригинальности ???

    Антон Already bought
    03/07/2019
    Admin

    Антон, здравствуйте, рады, что Вы остались довольны покупкой! После регистрации PID на сайте производителя, на экране высвечивается сообщение "Thank you, your pump is genuine. The warranty registration was successful." Перевод "Благодарим Вас, ваш насос является подлинным. Регистрация гарантии пройдена успешно."

    HYDROXTREME-7

    After a few days of pumping, I developed red dots on the skin of the penis. Do you know what that it?

    Anonymous Already bought
    02/07/2019
    Admin

    Hi. You must lower the pressure. It’s bruising. It shall go away in 3-4 days. Let your skin strengthen and increase the strength gradually.

    HYDROMAX-7

    I want to express my gratitude to this team!!! I got my pump! It’s a high-quality device! Separate thanks to Michael for his patience and consultation. I hope I get to speak to you again. In the first couple of days, I didn’t know how to use it, the air was getting in, and the vacuum wasn’t happening (in the shower). I shaved my pubic area, and everything started working. If anyone is thinking of purchasing, do it without a second thought! It’s an honest store! Thanks!

    Simon Already bought
    02/07/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Simon. Thank you so much! We are happy to serve our clients!

    HYDROXTREME-9

    Good day! I got the x9! But I think I needed x7. Can it affect exercising?

    Randy Already bought
    29/06/2019
    Admin

    Randy, if there isn’t any discomfort and your testicles don’t get sucked in, then everything should be fine.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! I am having doubts about the originality of your products. I decided to check, and I am doing everything it says on this website. But I am looking for the model of Hydromax 7, and I do not have it in the list of tested. I cannot seem to find it. I have the pin code for it.

    Vlad
    27/06/2019
    Admin

    I am sorry, Vlad. Try the link again. The manufacturer, after the rebranding, has changed the registration form by PID by adding new models to the list. Our link has sent you to the old page. We corrected it just now.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! Can you tell me how to monitor the pressure and how to add the vacuum? What is the time interval, and by how many millimeters?

    Andy Already bought
    25/06/2019
    Admin

    Along with the pump, we sent you the manual instruction. It tells you step by step how to use it, recommendations on additional massage, nutrition, etc. Have you read it? Also, when pumping, the penis always gets darker. Here’s some suggestion that was already discussed on this forum: For example, your penis is 14 cm, and you can stretch it with a pump up to 16 cm. Create low pressure. Allow your penis to straighten. Create an additional vacuum in the pump. The penis will swell up. Remove the pump, adjust the penis and scrotum, create the vacuum again, but add more strength this time. In your case, gradually stretch up to 16 cm. Sit like this for 1 minute. Then slightly lower the pressure. The penis will decrease by 5-7 mm, but the pressure will reduce by 2 times. This way, you don’t traumatize your penis, but it will be by 80% at the limit. With such pressure (with a penis of 15.5), sit for 3-5 minutes. Release the water, let your penis rest, and then repeat one more time.

    HYDROMAX-9

    Hello! Can you tell me how long the delivery will take? I live in Hawaii. I don’t need a courier delivery but first class.

    Mike
    22/06/2019
    Admin

    Hello, first-class delivery takes from 5-7 days, on average.

    HYDROMAX-5

    My penis measurements: 15x4.3. Can you suggest which HYDROMAX I should get? Thanks.

    Leo
    21/06/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Hydromax-7 is your pump.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! I’m using the pump for 7 months. I have Hydromax-30. Before I started exercises, my length was 16 cm on the scale. Right now, it’s 17.5, but it reaches up to 18 cm. The increase was observed every 2 weeks at about 0.5 cm, which is about 1 cm a month. For the last couple of months, progression stopped. It’s 17.5, and it’s not growing any further. 1. Can it be that I’ve reached my limit? Or maybe I was pushing the corrugation up to the limit too hard? Or it doesn’t matter if I pump 3 or 6 times? 2. Or maybe I need a flask larger than 40?

    Arthur
    21/06/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Arthur. Over time, the growing process slows down and grows about 2-3 mm a month. Maybe you’re not noticing the growth. You need time. Also, you may be used to the pressure, and your tissues resist very well. In this case, to speed up the growing process, we recommend getting a more powerful model, such as XTREME-7.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! I have the same situation as Arthur. At first, it seemed to be growing almost every day, but for 2-3 months, the progress stopped on mark 17. Tell me, is the XTREME-7 more potent because of the pear-pump? Does it create a more powerful vacuum than the regular pump? I just got this new HYDROMAX-7, and now I’m pretty upset. ((

    Daniel
    21/06/2019
    Admin

    Hi, Daniel. Yes, XTREME models create a more powerful vacuum because of the additional hand pump (pear), because it allows pumping out more water out of the flask, leading to the increase of vacuum inside the pump.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! My penis is 14 cm. How much can I increase it, and how long will it take? Will x30 work?

    Danny
    19/06/2019
    Admin

    Danny, you didn’t specify your diameter. The information about the approximate results and growing time is written on the website.

    HYDROMAX-9

    I don’t understand, does it have a temporary enlargement effect or what?

    Alex Already bought
    14/06/2019
    Admin

    After “one-time” use (for example, once a week), the effect is temporary and lasts from 5-8 hours with a gradual decrease. It’s enough time to walk to the beach, sauna, have sexual intercourse, etc. If you pump daily, your penis will grow. The effect from regular use (after an actual increase on the cellular level) stays for life. For example – lengthening of legs. Muscles, nerve tissues, ligaments, and other parts do not decrease in size over time. The result stays because new tissue develops (new cells), as shown in the example of lengthening of legs.

    HYDROMAX-9

    Good afternoon! I am 23 years old, and my penis length is 15 cm. Which model is best for me? What assembly will it have, and can I buy any additional accessories for it? Will these sessions interfere with the conception of a child? Will it fix slight curvature to the left of the penis head? Is there any protection of the pubic area and scrotum from overpressure?

    Luther Already bought
    13/06/2019
    Admin

    Luther, H-7 will be a good match for you. You can purchase extra accessories, but the pump is enough on its own. It won’t interfere with the conception of a child. Unfortunately, if you have a slight curvature, it won’t fix the problem. It only corrects significant distortions to the level of minor ones (speaking from the experience with clients). When it comes to the pressure onto the pubic area – it can’t be avoided. The pump must rest on something, pulling the penis away from the body. You will get used to the pressure with time. You might have a bruise after 1-4 exercises if the vacuum pressure is too intense.

    HYDROXTREME-7

    As I understand, the XTREME is the most powerful model, and it gives the fastest result, am I right?

    Valentine
    12/06/2019
    Admin

    At the initial stage, the increasing speed will be the same as any model. You shouldn’t be overusing the pressure at the beginning, but after 3 months of regular use, the tissues of your penis will get used to the vacuum. Then you can use the pear-pump for the additional vacuum pressure, to continue growing. Also, we should mention that the hand pump provides convenient control of strength and comfort during a session.

    HYDROXTREME-7

    Hello! My length is 15.5, and circumference is 3.82. Which model should I choose?

    Nicholas
    08/06/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Nicholas. You can get Hydromax-7 or Xtreme-7.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! The session should last about 15-20 minutes. Do I need to do 1 set? How often do I need to wash the Bathmate hydropump? Thanks in advance!

    Max
    07/06/2019
    Admin

    Hello! Monitor the state of our penis. For example, if the head is turning blue, pour the water out, massage the penis, then place the pump on the penis again. Don’t allow complete bluishness of the penis, while some bluishness is fine. During a 20 minute session, you can renew the blood in your penis 3-4 times. Nothing to worry about. You can wash the pump as often as you like. It’s your personal preference.

    HYDROMAX-7

    My size is 16x3.5. Should I purchase this one or the 9 model?

    Kirk Already bought
    04/06/2019
    Admin

    Kirk, your size is Bathmate Hydromax-7.

    HYDROMAX-9

    With diameter 4.5 cm, should I get HYDROMAX-9 or HYDROMAX-7? The penis length is 17 cm. Thanks!

    Ervin Already bought
    04/06/2019
    Admin

    Hi, Ervin. You have intermediate measurements. You can use Hydromax-7 as well as Hydromax-9. Characteristics of the 7th model: the inner diameter of the flask is 5.3 cm, length of the flask – 22.5 cm. Features of the 9th model: the internal diameter of the flask is 6.3 cm, and the length of the flask is 24.5 cm.

    HYDROXTREME-9

    Hello! I want to purchase the x9 hydropump. My question is: do you have the instruction manual in the Russian language?

    Peter
    04/06/2019
    Admin

    Hello! Yes, the original factory packaging includes manual instruction in different languages, including Russian.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Good day! I have a question. When I put on the pump, should I pull the foreskin down or not? The thing is that my foreskin swells up a lot. After the session, it looks like a fresh blister. Can I pump twice a day without any harm? Thanks!

    Max Already bought
    03/06/2019
    Admin

    When you put on the pump, you don’t need to pull the foreskin back. Make sure that your foreskin doesn’t get stretched too much. Adjust it when placing the Bathmate pump on the penis, to avoid unpleasant sensations.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Here’s what I want to say: I ordered Bathmate 6 months ago. My result is 2 cm of growth in length. It was 16 cm, and now it’s 18. Hydromax-7 is becoming small in diameter, so I am going to purchase the Xtreme-9. About the pump: it’s not a bad toy and stretches the penis pretty well. For about 8 hours after the session, the penis looks pretty massive. I’m happy with the result!

    Anthony Already bought
    23/05/2019
    HYDROXTREME-7

    I got the package. Thanks for your technical support! Everything was at the highest level!

    Dan Already bought
    23/05/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Dan. We’re always here to help you! Good luck with the training!

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! My size is 13 by 4.0. I want to buy a pump, but I can’t choose the model. Should I get Bathmate Hydromax-7 or the Xtreme-7? I am more interested in diameter enlargement. Which model is best for increasing the diameter? Is Hydromax-9 too big for my measurements? Thanks in advance.

    Philipp Already bought
    14/05/2019
    Admin

    Phillip! Your size is Hydromax-7. Hydromax-9 is too big for you.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! I don’t know how to determine my size. Hydromax-7 matches my length, but I am not sure about the circumference? How do I measure it in centimeters or not? If you take a centimeter, it has cm measurements on one side, and on the other side, it has sizes to calculate my circumference??

    Jim
    14/05/2019
    Admin

    Hello! You must measure the circumference (penis in the erected state) in centimeters and divide the outcome by the number of PI (3.14). Or you can place the ruler towards the penis perpendicularly and approximately +-2 mm measure diameter of the penis.

    HYDROXTREME-9

    Hello. I have a question. If I purchase this pump, do I need to get additional spare parts (valve, hose, comfort ring), for further hustle-free use? What elements are expendable in the pump, and what is their service life?

    Michael
    14/05/2019
    Admin

    Hi, Michael. XTREME-9 is fully ready to use. It’s designed for 100,000 nonstop sessions, and the valve is made for 5,000 shifts. The hose isn’t sold separately, and it only comes in a set of the XTREME series. The comfort ring – Long Insert comes in the set. The only expendable part is the valve.

    HYDROXTREME-7

    I need your opinion. Should I get Hydromax-7 if I can afford to buy Xtreme? What is more reliable and effective, in your opinion? What is the diameter of the Xtreme, 4.5 or 5.6, because it’s not clear on the website? Will I have any problems getting it by mail since the Xtreme is much heavier?

    Albert
    14/05/2019
    Admin

    The pear comes in a set for increasing the vacuum. It’s pretty tough. The answer to the question of expediency depends more on financial ability. Additional options are only a plus. There won’t be any problems receiving the pump by mail.

    HYDROMAX-5

    Hello! How do I use the pump?

    Eugene
    13/05/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Eugene. The instruction manual is on the website, in product categories, and the product of interest.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! After I use the pump and my penis is erected for the following several hours, during hand palpation, it feels as if there is a strained vein in the thickness of the penis (my vein is like a string). When it’s relaxed, and when I don’t use the pump, I don’t feel the strain. It doesn’t hurt or anything. What do you think it could be?

    Arthur Already bought
    13/05/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Arthur! In the thickness of the penis, there is a cavernous body, which gets filled with blood during pumping or erection. You may be experiencing the filling of the cavernous body. I’m not sure about the vein that you found. Veins are located at the protein-membrane and in the skin of the penis. If you are having discomfort, you should stop the sessions for a while or lower the vacuum pressure. Or you can have a doctor consultation. When used correctly, without overusing the strength, hydropump is absolutely safe and effective.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! Here’s the thing. I am 22, I am not complaining about the size. It’s 21.5 cm in length and 5.5 in diameter. What bothers me is the curvature. When my penis is erected, it curves to the left. Although girls like it, it doesn’t give me any pleasure! Do you think that this device could fix my problem? Will I have any problems using it?

    Bret
    11/05/2019
    Admin

    Hydromax-7 is too small for you. Your pump is Hydromax-9. About the curvature… It all depends from the character of curvature. If it’s severe, the effect will be noticeable. The less curvature you have, the less straightening you will get. You can’t achieve 100% straightness.

    HYDROXTREME-9

    Hello, I purchased Hydro Xtreme-9 at your store. I was wondering if I could get recommendations on using it sent to my email: ***

    Alex Already bought
    07/05/2019
    Admin

    Hi, Alex. Thanks for your message. We sent you the information to your email.

    HYDROMAX-7

    I got my friend’s pump to test on myself (The h-7). The device is simple but very cool. I will buy one for myself, definitely. Before using it, I read the manual and all the comments on the forum. I am not clear about the following moments: 1. It felt like during the vacuum, my penis was getting large according to the swelling and stretching. What does it have to do with the improvement in erection and potency? 2. Do scales with dimensions correspond to reality? If so, I couldn't reach my actual size in length when fully erected (when pumping attempts no longer push the water out of the valve), even when the pressure was fully applied, although the penis widened a lot. What am I doing wrong? 3. I read that it’s awfully painful with maximum pressure. I feel the pain but only a little. My pubic area hurts more from constant pumping. Again, am I doing something wrong?

    Douglas
    06/05/2019
    Admin

    Douglas, the erection becomes much more powerful. There is such thing as “LNP therapy”. The vacuum pumps are used to strengthen the erectile ability. The measuring scale is approximate, because the level of compression of the pump depends from you. The most precise measurement will be shown during full compression of the pump. If the pressure isn’t strong enough for you, push harder and let more water out. The pubis will get used to the pressure with time and you won’t feel it as much anymore. Also, if you feel that you want more pressure, pull the penis and move the pump from side to side away from yourself.

    HYDROMAX-7

    I purchased the Hydromax-7. I have a question. If I need to have a 20-minute sessions, should I divide 20 minutes to 4 sets at 5 minutes each or 2 sets at 10 minutes? Thanks!

    Alex Already bought
    03/05/2019
    Admin

    You must divide into 4 sets at 5 minutes each but over time, you will be able to feel on your own when to take a rest.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Hello! I got the Hydromax-7 at your store. Can you send me user recommendations to ***

    Andy Already bought
    20/04/2019
    Admin

    Hello, Andy. Recommendations were just sent to your email.

    HYDROMAX-7

    Leaving a feedback, as promised. I got the hydropump. It came from England to Seattle in 6 days. I checked the pin number for the originality. Everything is good. The package didn’t have any labels or markings, and inside of the box was my Bathmate-7. I haven’t tried it yet but I will send you a feedback after one week of using it. Then another, after a month of using. Thank you for your service and quick delivery.

    Daniel Already bought
    19/04/2019
    Showing 151 to 200 of 391 (8 Pages)
    1
    false
    false
    Remove
    Change